Booking – Lady Butterflies – Half Marathon training

butterflies Lady Butterflies Beginners Half Marathon Training – 4 weeks worth of runs into the Bracknell Half Marathon on 13th May. 

4 weeks following the schedule below:

w/c 15th April – 45 minute recovery run
w/c 22nd April – 1 hour 30 minute run
w/c 29th April – 1 hour 15 minute run
w/c 6th May – 45 minute run

Monday 16th April – Monday 7th May (4 weeks)

Various, Wokingham – 10.30 am – Karen

Thursday 19th April – Thursday 10th May (4 weeks)

Various, Wokingham – 7.30 pm – Vicki T

Lady Butterflies Beginners Half Marathon Training – for those looking to run the down tow up flow half marathon on 22nd July – 12 week course starting at 45 minute runs building up to 2 hour 15 minute runs

Monday 14th May – Monday 16th July (10 weeks)

Various, Wokingham – 10.30 am – Karen

Thursday 17th May – Thursday 19th July (10 weeks)

Various, Wokingham – 7.30 pm – Vicki T

Sunday 29th April – Sunday 15th July (12 weeks)

The lookout, Bracknell – Chloe / Karen

 


Lady Butterflies