Booking – Lady Butterflies – Half Marathon training

Lady Butterflies Half Marathon Training – for those looking to run the Reading Half Marathon 2019 or another half marathon in March – remaining 3 weeks of the course with runs from 1 1/2 hours – 2 hour includes a Personalised plan working towards your goal

Monday 25th February – Monday 11th March

Various, Wokingham – 7.30 pm – Vroni (moving to 7 pm on longer run nights)

Tuesday 26th February – Tuesday 12th March

Various, Wokingham – 9.30 am – Karen

 Sunday 13th January – Sunday 17th February

The Look out, Bracknell – 9.00 am – Debbie, Vroni & Lisa

Lady Butterflies Half Marathon Training – for those looking to run the Reading Half Marathon 2019 or another half marathon in March 2019 – remaining 3 weeks of the course with runs from 1 hour 15 minutes – 2 hour 15/30 minute runs includes a Personalised plan working towards your goal

Wednesday 27th February – Wednesday 13th March 

Reading & Green Park – 7.30 pm – Debbie & Vroni

*Please note there are no group runs in half term Monday 18th – 24th February

Lady Butterflies Half Marathon Training – for those looking to run the Bracknell Half Marathon 2019 or another half marathon in May  8 weeks starting at 1 hour runs building up to 2 hour 15 minute sessions includes a Personalised plan working towards your goal (runs throughout the school holidays & Easter)

Sunday 17th March – Sunday 5th May

The Look out, Bracknell – 9.00 am – Debbie, Vroni & Lisa

Tuesday 19th March – Tuesday 7th May

Bracknell, Various – 9.30 am – Karen


Lady Butterflies add-on Half marathon options